Q1 Finance, Risk and Regulatory Update Webinar 2019 | Wolters Kluwer
  • Insights

  • Q1 Finance, Risk and Regulatory Update Webinar

    Recorded Webinar

    Date: Thursday, 21 March 2019
    Session 1: 6pm SG/HK time (UTC+8), 10am GMT (UTC), 11am CET (UTC+1)
    Session 2: 3pm GMT (UTC), 4pm CET (UTC+1), 11am EDT (UTC-4), 10am CDT (UTC-5)
    Venue: Online

    Watch our quarterly webinar and keep up to date with the latest research into the risk, finance, and regulatory issues impacting financial services professionals around the world. As usual, the webinar includes expert opinion about the business implications of these changes and developments.

    Key topics for this webinar include:

      • HKMA draft consultation on Return of Large Exposures
      • Basel III reforms: the new market risk standard
      • NSFR 2020
      • CECL (proposed and rejected changes)
      • Bank of England & Prudential Regulatory Authority proposals to introduce a Resolvability Assessment Framework (RAF) package

    The first session offers regulatory reporting updates in EMEA and Asia. The second session also offers updates on regulatory reporting changes in the US and Canada.

    Please submit the form below to access the recordings:

     



  • Please take a moment and tell us what you think of our content.